Review: Always and Forever, Lara Jean

Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

It worked! Jenny Han helped me get over my reading slump! I knew that the cheesiness of this book didn’t let me want to put it down. Lol

I will continue to believe (and wish) that this is NOT the last book of the series. I refuse to let it end like that because I NEED MORE LARA AND PETER ACTION OK, JENNY??

I need to know what happens to Lara and Peter in college!! I need to know if Tree and Dan will work out! I need a grown-up Kitty storyline! But, despite all of my demands (lol) it also makes sense to end it that way. I had a “mommy” moment because as Lara Jean leaves home and goes off to college, I felt like I was letting her, and the other characters, go as I get closer and closer to the end. *sighs* I’ll see you, Lara and Peter, in my dreams, cookies and cute, lacy bras and all.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

